Board Members

President

Steve Smith
408-292-1212
steve@sccmas.org


Secretary

Mike Leggett
secretary@sccmas.org


Treasurer

Jim Patrick
(408) 356-0817
treasurer@sccmas.org


Board Member at Large

Michael Luvara
408-297-4755
mike@sccmas.org

 


Board Member at Large

Tim Jones
renewals@sccmas.org


Flight Instruction

Heli Flight Instruction Coordinator

Dave Neves
510-673-4467
rcheliguy7@gmail.com

Contact if you are interested in learning to fly RC helicopters


Fixed Wing Flight Instruction Coordinator

Peter Vogel
408-782-4477
training@sccmas.org

Contact if you are interested in learning to fly RC Aircraft


Volunteers

Newsletter Editor

WANTED
servochatter@sccmas.org

 


Field Safety Chairman

Tim Stahlke
408-723-4878
safety@sccmas.org


Field Maintenance

Jon Mattson
fieldmaintenance@sccmas.org


Contest Coordinator

Eric Sander
contests@sccmas.org


Webmaster

Chris Luvara
webmaster@sccmas.org